Skip to main content

Following is a listings and details for events we conduct and sponsor.

Want to see past events or hear others talk about our programs? Go to our photo and video gallery.

Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events.


July 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Mallinckrodt Center, 1041 Ridge Rd., Wilmette, IL

Wednesday, July 3, 2019
10:30 am12:00 pm
Levy Ctr., 300 Dodge Ave. Evanston

Tuesday, July 9, 2019
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Mallinckrodt Center, 1041 Ridge Rd., Wilmette, IL

Wednesday, July 10, 2019
10:30 am12:00 pm
Levy Ctr., 300 Dodge Ave. Evanston

Wednesday, July 10, 2019
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Winnetka Public Library, 768 Oak St. Winnetka, IL

Wednesday, July 10, 2019
3:00 pm4:00 pm
Winnetka Library, 768 Oak St., Winnetka IL

Thursday, July 11, 2019
3:00 pm5:00 pm
Evanston Public Library - Main Branch, 1703 Orrington Ave., Evanston, IL

Monday, July 15, 2019
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Winnetka Public Library, 768 Oak St. Winnetka, IL

Tuesday, July 16, 2019
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Mallinckrodt Center, 1041 Ridge Rd., Wilmette, IL

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
10:30 am12:00 pm
Levy Ctr., 300 Dodge Ave. Evanston

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Winnetka Public Library, 768 Oak St. Winnetka, IL

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
3:00 pm4:00 pm
Winnetka Library, 768 Oak St., Winnetka IL

Thursday, July 18, 2019
11:00 am12:00 pm
Heartland Health Center, 1300 W. Devon Ave., Chicago, IL

Thursday, July 18, 2019
3:00 pm5:00 pm
Evanston Public Library - Main Branch, 1703 Orrington Ave., Evanston, IL

Friday, July 19, 2019
11:00 am12:00 pm
The Mather, 425 Davis Street, Evanston, IL, 11th Floor

Saturday, July 20, 2019
1:00 pm3:00 pm
Evanston Public Library,

Tuesday, July 23, 2019
10:00 am11:30 am
Levy Senior Center, 300 Dodge Ave., Evanston, IL

Tuesday, July 23, 2019
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Mallinckrodt Center, 1041 Ridge Rd., Wilmette, IL

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
10:30 am12:00 pm
Levy Ctr., 300 Dodge Ave. Evanston

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Winnetka Public Library, 768 Oak St. Winnetka, IL

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
3:00 pm4:00 pm
Winnetka Library, 768 Oak St., Winnetka IL

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
6:00 pm8:00 pm
TBD

Thursday, July 25, 2019
3:00 pm5:00 pm
Evanston Public Library - Main Branch, 1703 Orrington Ave., Evanston, IL

Tuesday, July 30, 2019
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Mallinckrodt Center, 1041 Ridge Rd., Wilmette, IL

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
10:30 am12:00 pm
Levy Ctr., 300 Dodge Ave. Evanston

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Winnetka Public Library, 768 Oak St. Winnetka, IL

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
3:00 pm4:00 pm
Winnetka Library, 768 Oak St., Winnetka IL
  • Adams Plastics a proud sponsor of Argentium Care.

  • ByLine Bank in Evanston is a proud sponsor of Argentium Care.

  • Chicago Methodist Senior Services logo

  • BMO Harris Bank logo

  • Otte Czajkowska Law Group logo. Proud sponsor for Argentium Care

  • Hagerty Consulting logo. Argentium care corporate sponsor.

  • Mary Summerville logo. Corporate sponsor for Argentium Care.